• Worldwide Office Locations

  • TechInsights Inc.

    Head Office

    1891 Robertson Road, Suite 500
    Ottawa, ON K2H 5B7
    Canada
    T: +1 613 829 0414
    Map and directions

    Kanata Office

    3000 Solandt Road,
    Ottawa, ON K2K 2X2
    Canada
    T: +1 613 599 6500
    Map and directions

    International Locations

    TechInsights USA Inc.

    2033 Gateway Place, 5th Floor
    San Jose, CA 95110 USA
    T: +1 408 781 2588
    Toll Free: 1 888 829 0414 (North America)

    Business Contacts

    IP Services

    Steve Bogart
    Regional Director, Americas, West
    +1 408 781 2588
    sbogart@techinsights.com

    Conor Sheehan
    Vice President, Global Business Development
    +1 613 866 7491
    csheehan@techinsights.com

    David Bellefeuille
    Regional Director, Americas
    +1 613 292 1090
    davidb@techinsights.com

    Technology Intelligence

    David Clarke
    Senior Account Manager, Americas (West)
    +1 613 762 9745
    dclarke@techinsights.com

    Thomas Gallant
    Account Manager, Americas
    +1 613 889 5266
    tgallant@techinsights.com

    Patent Transactions

    Art Monk
    Vice President
    +1 408 888 7376
    amonk@techinsights.com

    John Boyd
    Managing Principal
    +1 613 796 0963
    jboyd@techinsights.com


    TechInsights EMEA

    68 Lombard Street
    London, EC3V 9LJ
    UK
    T: +44 207 868 2066
    Email: dthomas@techinsights.com

    Business Contacts

    IP Services

    Danny Thomas
    Regional Director, EMEA
    +44 7748 961197
    dthomas@techinsights.com

    Technology Intelligence

    Mike Sharp
    Regional Director, EMEA
    +44 7460 901109
    msharp@techinsights.com

    Zohar Shimelmitz
    Representative, Israel
    +972 54 5551034
    zshimelmitz@techinsights.com


    TechInsights Japan K.K.

    Room 614, 6th Floor, The Imperial Hotel Main Bldg
    1-1-1 Uchisaiwaicho Chiyoda-ku,
    Tokyo 100-0011
    T: +81 3 6869 7700
    Email: sakaedani@techinsights.com

    Business Contacts

    Tetsuya Sakaedani
    Country Manager
    T: +81 3 6869 7700
    Email: sakaedani@techinsights.com


    TechInsights Greater China

    11F, No. 1, Songzhi Rd.
    Xinyi District, Taipei 11047, Taiwan R.O.C.
    T: +886 2 8729 2369
    Email: dwang@techinsights.com

    Business Contacts

    IP Services

    David Wang
    Regional Director, Greater China
    +886 87292369
    dwang@techinsights.com

    Technology Intelligence

    Cindy Lin
    Account Manager, Greater China
    +886 917188481
    clin@techinsights.com


    TechInsights Korea

    30th Fl (Samsung-dong, Trade Tower) 511,
    Youngdong-daero, Gangnam-gu,
    Seoul, 06164, Korea
    T: +82 2 6007 2431
    Email: hhong@techinsights.com

    Business Contacts

    Hansen Hong
    Country Manager
    T: +82 10 3178 2036
    Email: hhong@techinsights.com


    EMEA Representatives

    RedTree Solutions

    Belgium
    Mobile: +31 6 52 680 558
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Norway
    Mobile: +358 40 843 6113
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Germany
    Office: +49 8124 90 99 287
    Mobile: +49 151 44 549 249
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Italy
    Mobile: +39 3806576881
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Austria
    Office: +49 8124 90 99 287
    Mobile: +49 151 44 549 249
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Netherlands
    Mobile: +31 6 52 680 558
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    UK
    Mobile: +44 7899 993362
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Spain
    Mobile: +33 6 86 86 78 44
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    Switzerland
    Office: +49 8124 90 99 287
    Mobile: +49 151 44 549 249
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com

    France
    Office: +33 1 30 47 25 33
    Mobile: +33 6 86 86 78 44
    Email: msharp@techinsights.com